Advanced Energy

Fresh Produce, Meats, Dairy, Bakery, Spirits, General Grocery Items

Shop'n Kart Contact Information

<
Name Title Email Phone
Darris McDaniel President darris@gosnk.com 360-508-1402
Alesha McDaniel Office Manager alesha@gosnk.com 360-748-1936
Gary McDaniel VP of Operations gary@gosnk.com 360-508-1405
Sonja Raichl Advertising/Pricing/IT sonja@gosnk.com 360-508-1393
Cindy Berry Fullers - Store Manager cindy@gosnk.com 360-736-9328
Connie Jamieson Chehalis Yarbirds Store Mgr connie@gosnk.com 360-748-1936
Robert Allen Westport Store Manager robert@gosnk.com 360-268-7687